The General Committee of The Victoria Recreation Club

ChairMs. Martha Levin
Deputy ChairmanMr. Christopher Yee
Honorary SecretaryMr. Gordon Loch
Honorary TreasurerMr. Vernon Moore
Committee MembersMs. Tatjana Baehr
Mr. Anthony Reno
Mr. Bruno Arboit
Ms. Katherine Clair Rodrigues
Mr. David Knight
Mr. Tony Wong Chi Kong
Mr. Holger Panzer
Mr. Alex Leung
Mr. Yu Chin Pang
Subcommittee of the General Committee and Convenors
Please contact our General Manager at [email protected] if you have any questions or would like to volunteer.
Clubhouse DevelopmentMr. Christopher Yee
Building CommitteeMr. David Knight
MembershipMr. Gordon Loch
FinanceMr. Vernon Moore
Food & BeverageMr. Alex Leung
SportsMs. Jennie Chao
SocialMs. Claire Pallister
Ms. Jennifer Yung
MarineMr. Tony Reno